Additional Services

 
Professional Resources: Commercial

Lawyer

Madden, Sirman & Cowle

Barristers and Solicitors
Contact: L. Bruce Cowle, B.Comm. (Hons.), LL.B.
Phone: (613) 354-2161
Email: bruce@napaneelawyer.com

Kenalty Winn
Barristers, Solicitors and Notaries Public
Contact: Jay Winn
Phone: (613) 354-6900
Email: jay@kenaltywinn.com

Financing

Maxium Financial Services Inc. 
Account Manager
Contact: Chris Graham
Work: (905) 780-0891 ext. 230
Cell: (647) 463-0928
Email: graham_chris@rogers.com


BMO Bank of Montreal
Commercial Mortgage Specialist
Contact: Cynthia Surette
Phone: (613) 354-3058
Email: cynthia.surette@bmo.com

RBC Royal Bank of Canada
Commercial Account Manager
Contact: Janet Flynn
Phone: (613) 545-5708
Email: janet.flynn@rbc.com

Accounting

Barry Graham

Chartered Accountant
Contact: Barry Graham
Phone: (613) 354-8280
Email: bgraham@barrygraham.ca

Commercial Inspectors

Cairns Consulting

Certified Residential and Commercial Inspections
Licensed Energy Auditor
Contact: Brian Cairns
Office: (613) 962-4932
Cell: (613) 661-4932
Email: briancairns@gmail.com

Home Select Inspections
Contact: Steven Butts
Phone: (613) 483-4308
Email: steve@homeselectinspections.com

Trades

S.W. Reid Electric Ltd.

Industrial and Commercial Electrical Services
Phone: (613) 561-3302

Goulah Electric
Master Electrician 
Contact: Murray Goulah
Phone: (613) 358-2718 or Cell: (613) 539-0690

First Capital Construction
Commercial Contracting and Property Maintenance
Contact: Mark Sherwin, Owner
Phone: (613) 530-6275
Email: info@firstcapitalconstruction.ca

Moira Plumbing
Commercial, Industrial, Residential Plumbing Services
Belleville, Ontario
Contact: Rob Chatten
Phone: (613) 969-8383

Hamilton Smith Ltd.
Refrigeration, Air Conditioning, Heating
Contact: Pat Raney, Branch Manager
Phone: (613) 389-7090
Cell: (613) 217-8209
Email: patr@hamiltonsmith.ca

Safe Air Solutions
Heating, Air Conditioning, Fire Place
Contact: Brooks Gee
Phone: (613) 484-5932
Email: bgee@xplornet.ca

TRJ Construction Solutions
Custom Design and Fabrication
Contact: Terry Johnson
Phone: (613) 214-1408
Email: tr3johnson@yahoo.ca

Residential and Recreational Real Estate Services

Sharon Moorcroft
Sales Representative
Sutton Group-Masters Realty Inc., Brokerage
Direct: (613) 329-5772
Email: sellmates613@gmail.com
www.sellmates.ca

 

 


Powered by YOA.ca