Chris and Joan Grant
Toll Free - 1-877-877-0143
Direct Line: 613-332-0332
Country Classics Ltd.,
Brokerage*,
BANCROFT & APSLEY
*Independently Owned and Operated
ABOUT APSLEY:

Located an hour north of Peterborough and 30 minutes so
uth of Bancroft, Apsley has lots of offer to both seasonal and permanent residents.  It has a pharmancy, medical centre, grocery store, arena and many other services. An abundance of clean, clear lakes, with great fishing and boating and easy access to snomobile trails. 

COUNTY OFFICE:
Peterborough County............
www.county.peterborough.on.ca


HOSPITAL:
Apsley Medical Centre - 183 Burleigh St, Apsley .....................................705-656-4281

North Hastings District Hospital - 1 Manor Lane, Bancroft........................ .613-332-2825
Peterborough Regional Health Centre - 1 Hospital Drive, Peterborough ...705-743-2121 


MARINAS:

Anchorage Marina..................................http://www.anchoragemarina.ca
Anstruther Lake Marina & Restaurant.......www.anstrutherlakemarina.com
Eels lake Cottages & Marina.....................http://www.eelslake.com
Gilmour Bay Marina................................gilmourbaymarina.com
Lakeview Cottages & Marina...................http://www.chandoslakeviewcottages.com/​
Tuckers Marine......................................www.tuckersmarine

ONTARIO PROVINCIAL POLICE:
10193 Highway # 28.............................. 705-656-4431

TOWNSHIP OFFICES:
Havelock, Belmont, Methuen................
www.hbmtwp.ca

North Kawartha.................................. www.northkawartha.on.ca
Marmora.Lake.....................................www.twp.marmora.on.ca
Wollaston...........................................http://www.wollastontownship.ca


RESOURCES ( info on the area):
Apsley & Area Information Guide.......................www.apsley.ca
Apsley and Area Weather..................................www.theweathernetwork.com/ca/weather/ontario/apsley

Minstry of Natural Resources.............................www.mnr.gov.on.ca
Old Hastings Snow riders..................................http://www.bancroftoldhastings.com/
Paudash Trailblazers Snowmobile Club............www.paudashtrailblazers.on.ca
Stoney Lake Sno Riders Snowmobile Club.......www.stoneylakesnoriders.ca

Peterborough County Maps..............................https://peterboroughcounty.geocortex.com/SilverlightViewer/Viewer.html?Viewer=PeterboroughPublic​

SCHOOLS IN THE APSLEY AREA:
Apsley Central Public School...................................
http://apsley.kprdsb.ca
Coe Hill Public School.................................................http://coehill.hpedsb.on.ca
Lakefield College School.............................................www.lcs.on.ca
Lakefield District Intermeditate Secondary School..... 
http://lakefield.kprdsb.ca
St Paul Catholic Elementary School................
.............http://stpaullakefield.pvnccdsb.on.ca