Selling The Kawarthas, One Property at a Time.
Judy Ball
Sales Representative
705-651-2255 Ball Real Estate Globe 705-652-3346
36 Queen St., Lakefield
Greg Ball
Broker


~ Contact Us! ~

 

Judy Ball

Sales Representative
705-651-2255 (Ball)
judy@callaball.com

Greg Ball

Broker
705-651-2255 (Ball)
greg@callaball.com
   

Robyn Walters

Sales Representative
705-651-2255 (Ball)
robyn@callaball.com

Judi Coyle

Sales Representative
705-651-2255 (Ball)
judi@callaball.com
   

Dianne de Savoye

Sales Representative
705-651-2255 (Ball)
Dianne@CallABall.com

Marion Perrin

Sales Representative
705-651-2255 (Ball)
marion@callaball.com
   
Denise Ball
Administrative Assistant to Judy & Greg Ball
(705) 652-3346
denise@callaball.com
Cindy Windover
Administrative Assistant to Judy & Greg Ball
(705) 652-3346
cindy@callaball.com
Courtney Ball
Social Media Coordinator for Judy & Greg Ball
(705) 652-3346
courtney@ballrealestate.ca
 
 


Office: 705-651-2255 (BALL) | Fax:  705-651-0212

P.O. Box is 1648, 36 Queen Street, Lakefield Ontario, K0L2H0


Powered by YOA.ca