Here are a collection of website links that I thought would be very useful for farmers whether they are buying or selling a farm or just looking for farming information.

Financing 
Farm Credit Canada - www.fcc.fac.ca
TD Canada Trust -  www.tdcanadatrust.com
Bank of Montreal - www.bmo.com
Scotia Bank - www.scotiabank.com
CIBC - www.cibc.com

Associations 

Dairy Farmers of Ontario - www.milk.org
Chicken Farmers of Ontario - www.cfo.on.ca
Ontario Pork - www.ontariopork.on.ca
Ontario Cattlemen's Association - www.cattle.guelph.on.ca
Ontario Turkey - www.ont-turkey.on.ca
Ontario Rabbit - www.ontariorabbit.ca
Ontario Dairy Goat Co-Operative - www.ontariodairygoat.com
Ontario Soil and Crop Improvement Association - www.ontariosoilcrop.org
Grain Farmers of Ontario - www.gfo.ca
Ontario Fishery Enhancement and Aquaculture Association -www.ontarioaquaculture.net
Ontario Greenhouse Vegetable Growers - www.ontariogreenhouse.com
Christmas Tree Growers of Ontario - www.christmastrees.on.ca
Christian Farmers Federation of Ontario - www.christianfarmers.org
National Farmers Union - www.nfu.ca
Oxford County Federation of Agriculture - www.oxfordag.ca
Oxford Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs - www.omafra.gov.on.ca
Junior Farm Association of Ontario - www.jfao.on.ca
Ecological Farmers of Ontario - www.efao.ca
Ontario Fruit and Vegetable Association - www.ofvga.org
Ontario Maple Syrup Producers - www.ontariomaple.com
Ontario Berry Growers Association - www.ontarioberries.com
Ontario Deer & Elk Farmers Association - www.ontariodeerelkfarmers.com
Canadian Association of Farm Advisors - www.cafanet.com
Ontario Beekeepers' Association - www.ontariobee.com
Ontario Goat Breeders Association - www.ontariogoat.ca
Ontario Plowmen's Association - www.plowingmatch.org
Ontario Mutual Insurance Association - www.omia.com
Garlic Growers Association of Ontario - www.garlicgrowers.on.ca
Ontario Building Officials Association - www.oboa.on.ca
Canadian Wind Energy Association - www.canwea.ca
Ontario Beans - www.ontariobeans.on.ca
Ontario Lavender Association - www.ontariolavendarassociation.org
Collaborative Regional Alliance for Farmer Training Ontario - www.craftontario.ca
Ginseng Ontario - www.ginsengontario.com
Council of Ontario Construction Associations - www.coca.on.ca
Grow Our Farms - www.growourfarms.ca
Foreign Agriculture Resource Management Services - www.farmsontario.ca
Ontario Farm Fresh - ontariofarmfresh.com
Canadian Dairy Commission - www.cdc.ccl.gc.ca
Ontario Veal Association - www.ontarioveal.on.ca
Ontario Farmland Trust - www.ontariofarmlandtrust.ca
Farm & Food Care Ontario - www.farmfoodcare.org
Canadian Organic Growers - www.cog.ca
Farm Equipment Dealers
Sunrise Equipment Auctions - www.sunrise-equipment.com
AG Buyers Guide - www.agbuyersguide.ca
Total Equipment Rentals - www.totalrentals.ca
GJ's Farm Equipment INC. - www.gjsequipment.com
Market Farm Equipment LTD - www.marketfarmequipment.com
Connect Equipment Corporation - www.connectequipment.com
Town & Country Sales - www.townandcountrysales.com
Chesterman Power Products - www.chesterman.ca
 
Farm Specialized Contractors
Entz Fence -ndsc.dezzys.com
Building Boss - www.buildingboss.com
Dutch Masters - www.dutchmasters.on.ca
Harthill Contracting www.harthill.ca
Olympia Steel Buildings -www.olympiasteelbuildings.ca
Rocket Steel Buildings -www.rocketsteelcanada.com
Crows Construction -www.crowsconstruction.ca
Amish Sheds -www.amishsheds.ca

News & Events 
Farmers Markets Ontario - www.farmersmarketsontario.com
St. Jacobs Country -www.stjacobs.com
Better Farming -www.betterfarming.com
Sustain Ontario -www.sustainontario.
Ontario Farmer -www.ontariofarmer.com
Eastern & Western Farmer Forum -www.farmersforum.com
Canada's Outdoor Farm Show - www.outdoorfarmshow.com


Powered by YOA.ca